Our People

  • FARID CHEDID

    Chairman
    Group Chief Executive Officer

    fchedid@chedid-capital.com

  • ALI HADDARAH

    Chief Financial Officer

    ahaddarah@chedid-capital.com

  • JOSEPH FADDOUL

    Executive Director

    jfaddoul@chedid-capital.com

  • KARIM ZARKA

    Executive Director
    Corporate & Communication

    kzarka@chedid-capital.com

  • Mohamed Khalifeh

    Director
    Governance, Risk & Compliance

    mkhalifeh@chedid-capital.com

  • Me. Nathalie Freiha

    Group Legal Counsel

    nfreihahayek@chedid-capital.com

  • Wassim Jawish

    Director
    Finance

    wjawish@chedid-capital.com

  • Mario Rizk

    Senior Manager
    Investments, Mergers & Acquisitions

    mrizk@chedid-capital.com

  • Josiane Karam

    Manager
    Compliance & AML

    jkaram@chedid-capital.com

  • Kawthar Abou Rich

    Manager
    Human Resources

    kabourich@chedid-capital.com

  • May Medawar

    Manager
    Administration

    mmedawar@chedid-capital.com

  • Patrick Kassis

    Manager
    Information Technology

    pkassis@chedid-capital.com

  • Sahar Khairallah

    Manager
    Office of the Chairman

    skhairallah@chedid-capital.com